قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

سيدني تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في سيدني

سيدني تأجير السيارات - من  19 USD
الأسعار
من
19
USD
في اليوم
سيدني تأجير السيارات - من 17 EUR
الأسعار
من
17
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في سيدني


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

سيدني Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في سيدني.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في سيدني ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

دليل مطار سيدني

مطار سيدني، يعرف أيضا باسم مطار سيدني كينغسفورد سميث أو مطار كينغسفورد سميث هو المطار الرئيسي الذي يخدم مدينة سيدني، أستراليا. وهو يقع في مكان يعرف باسم التميمة في سيدني. ما زال واحداً من أقدم المطارات في العالم فيما يتعلق بعملية مستمرة.

ما هي أشكال النقل البري متوفرة في المطار؟

هناك الكثير من خيارات النقل للاختيار من بينها في مطار سيدني، تبعاً للوجهة، والميزانية، والأذواق والتفضيلات الخاصة بك. يخدم المطار مباشرة بها؛

  • القطارات
  • الحافلات العامة
  • سيارات الأجرة
  • حافلة مكوكية

أنا يمكن تأجير سيارات في المطار؟

وهناك الكثير من شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة التي تقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في المطار. ويمكن الوصول إلى عدادات تأجير السيارات القادمين الطرفية والمحطة الدولية (T1) جنبا إلى جنب مع "الطرفية المحلية" (T2). إذا كنت تحب راحة البال أثناء السفر والسياحة، اختيار خيار استئجار سيارة ستكون فكرة حكيمة.

هل يمكن أن حزمة سيارتي في المطار؟

ويوفر المطار خيارين مواقف سيارات في T2 المحلية والمحطات T3. وهناك خيارات مختلفة لكل نوع من مواقف الحاجة، سواء طويلة الأجل أو قصيرة الأجل. يمكنك إيقاف سيارتك حتى لأكثر من يوم واحد. إذا كنت ترغب في استئجار سيارة، موقف للسيارات في المطار لا ينبغي وجود مشكلة.

ما هي قواعد القيادة في سيدني؟

إذا قمت باختيار لتأجير سيارات، هناك حاجة إلى معرفة أي شيء أو اثنان حول القيادة قواعد في أستراليا. زائر ومن المتوقع أن يكون لديك رخصة قيادة صالحة من بلدهم، وأن تكون باللغة الإنجليزية. رخصة قيادة دولية لا يضمن أن كنت مؤهلاً محرك الأقراص في سيدني، أستراليا. في حال كنت غير الإنجليزية، جعل نقطة وجود الترخيص الخاص بك ترجمة، ووجود الدولي واحد قد يكون أيضا شرطا.

كنت محرك الأقراص على الجانب الأيسر في جميع الطرق الأسترالية. إذا لم تكن معتاداً على هذا، ينبغي أن تعد نفسك نفسيا للقيام بذلك.

ما هي الوجهات السياحية التي يمكن أن تجد في سيدني؟

دارلينغ هاربور

ويضم ميناء دارلينج بعض المتاحف لالتقاط الأنفاس، جنبا إلى جنب مع مرافق الترفيه في أستراليا. مكان مشهور للمؤتمرات والمعارض. تقع حول من 10 إلى 15 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام من وسط مدينة سيدني.

الجبال الزرقاء

وتوجد هذه في المنطقة الوسطى من سيدني. يمكنك أيضا أن تختار للمجلس قطار، ولكن سيكون من الأفضل تأجير سيارات وقبض لمحة عن ميزات الجذب الأخرى على طول الطريق. الجبال الزرقاء تقدم مناظر رائعة ويمشي بوش الكبرى. هناك الكثير من أماكن الإقامة لتطابق أي ميزانية جنبا إلى جنب مع مطاعم عالمية.

حورية ميتيجار

إذا كنت ترغب في التفاعل مع أعضاء المجتمع المحلي "الشعوب الأصلية الأسترالية" الشهيرة، قم بزيارة ميتيجار حورية. وهي جماعة التي حافظت على ثقافتها، وسوف تحصل على فرصة لرؤية ما يقومون. وهناك العديد من الجولات المنظمة التي يمكنك الانضمام والحصول على معرفة المزيد عن هذا المجتمع الفريد.

تتعامل سيدني Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في سيدني لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في سيدني.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في سيدني. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في سيدني، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في سيدني

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  سيدني

    مطار
    • مطار سيدني T2 الطرفية
    • مطار سيدني T3 الطرفية المحلية
    • مطار سيدني الدولي
    مدينة
    • سيدني Campbelltown
    • سيدني أرتارمون
    • سيدني بانكستاون
    • سيدني بلاكتاون
    • شارع يورك سيدني
    • ميناء دارلينج سيدني
    • وسط سيدني
    • وسط مدينة سيدني

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Sydney Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Sydney

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$17
PER DAY
16
PER DAY
Sydney Car Rental - from  17 USD / from 16 EUR
5.0000

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 1 responses to our customer survey.

5.0000 5.0000 5.0000 5.0000 5.0000 

overall satisfactory. only drawback is long queue at counter for arrangement for collection of car.

-

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Sydney

The Sydney Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Sydney.
We display the rates from most leading Sydney car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Sydney Airport Guide

Sydney Airport also known as Sydney Kingsford Smith Airport or Kingsford-Smith Airport is the main airport serving the city of Sydney, Australia. It is located in a place known as Mascot in Sydney. It remains one of the oldest airports in the world with regard to continuous operation.

What forms of ground transport are available at the airport?

There are plenty of transport options to choose from at the Sydney airport, depending on your destination, budget and tastes and preferences. The airport is directly served by;

  • Trains
  • Public buses
  • Taxis
  • Shuttle bus

Can I rent a car at the airport?

There are plenty of cheap car hire companies offering car rental services at the airport. Car rental counters can be accessed in the Arrivals terminal and International Terminal (T1) along with Domestic Terminal (T2). If you love peace of mind while travelling and touring, choosing the car rental option would be a wise idea.

Can I pack my car at the airport?

The airport offers two car parking options at the Domestic T2 and T3 Terminals. There are different options for every kind of parking need, whether long term or short term. You can even park your car for more than one day. If you would like to rent a car, parking at the airport should not be a problem.

What are the driving rules in Sydney?

If you have chosen to rent a car, there is need to know a thing or two about the driving rules in Australia. Visitors are expected to have a valid driving license from their country, and it has to be in English. An international driving license is not a guarantee that you are eligible to drive in Sydney, Australia. In case you are not English, make a point of having your license translated, and having the International one might also be a requirement.

You drive on the left-hand side on all Australian roads. If you are not accustomed to this, you should prepare yourself psychologically to do it.

What tourist destinations can I find in Sydney?

Darling Harbor

Darling Harbor boasts of some of the breathtaking museums along with entertainment facilities in Australia. It is a place renowned for conferences and exhibitions. It lies about a 10 to 15 minute walk from the Sydney city center.

The Blue Mountains

These are found at central region of Sydney. You can also opt to board a train, but it would be best to rent a car and catch a glimpse of other attraction features along the way. The Blue Mountains offer splendid views and grand bush walks. There are plenty of accommodations to match any budget along with cosmopolitan restaurants.

Muru Mittigar

If you would like to interact with the famous members of the local Australian Aboriginal community, visit Muru Mittigar. They are a community that has preserved their culture, and you will get an opportunity to see what they engage in. There are numerous organized tours that you can join and get to know more about this unique community.

The Sydney Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Sydney to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Sydney. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Sydney. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Sydney while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Sydney

We offer the following Sydney car rental locations

    Airport
    • Sydney Airport Domestic Terminal
    • Sydney Airport International
    • Sydney Airport T2 Terminal
    City
    • Sydney Artarmon
    • Sydney Bankstown
    • Sydney Blacktown
    • Sydney Campbelltown
    • Sydney Central
    • Sydney Darling Harbour
    • Sydney Downtown
    • Sydney York Street
best live chat